XCITE Leadership Team

Richard

Richard L. Edwards, Ph.D.

Executive Director for the Center for Teaching and Learning

 XCITE COMMONS, RIVERA A0101A


  (951) 827-9053


  richard.edwards@ucr.edu

Israel
Israel Fletes
Senior Director of Academic Innovations

 XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-3035


  israel.fletes@ucr.edu

Nate
Nate Wildes, M.S.
Interactive Instructional Media Manager

 XCITE STUDIOS, Rivera E101A


  (951) 827-1848


  nwildes@ucr.edu

Sohail
Sohail Wasif
Principal Creative Designer

 XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 134


  (951) 827-7320


  sohail.wasif@ucr.edu

Instructional Design and Faculty Development

Samantha
Samantha Eastman, M.Ed.
Senior Learning Experience Designer

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 136


  (951) 827-6481


  samantha.eastman@ucr.edu

 

Swati
Swati Ramani, Ph.D.
Faculty Development Specialist

 XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


  (951) 827-3613 ext. 23613


  swatir@ucr.edu

 

Deborah
Deborah Nelson, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


 (951) 827-2612


  dnels009@ucr.edu

 

rick-portrait
Richard Howick
Community Engagement Curriculum Specialist

 XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


 


  rhowi003@ucr.edu

 

Mariah cladis
Mariah Cladis
Graduate Student Assistant

 XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


 


  mclad001@ucr.edu

 

Teaching and Learning Initiatives

Israel
Israel Fletes
Senior Director of Academic Innovations

 XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-3035


  israel.fletes@ucr.edu

 

Joe
Joe Sepulveda
Manager of Teaching and Learning Initiatives

 XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-2834


  joe.sepulveda@ucr.edu

 

Kenia
Kenia Reyes, M.Ed.
Education Innovation Specialist

 XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  kenia.reyes@ucr.edu

 

Isabel
Isabel Lopez
Education Innovation Specialist

 XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-0484


  ilope053@ucr.edu

 

shanshan
Shanshan Liao
Web Developer

 XCITE, Skye Hall Room 136


  (951) 827-7753


  shanshan.liao@ucr.edu